Illustrative Alliances

It really was amazing to meet, get to know and work with so many terrific web comic artists. I’m extremely proud of each and every Woody After Hours comic that we created together.

Originally, I had hoped that we could show all one hundred and sixty three strips in panel four. Paul reached through the internet and pinched me eight times on various parts of my body while yelling at me to wake up. Once I finally did he still slapped me a few times just to make sure. I thought that was a little much, but he said it was necessary.

So, instead, here is an alphabetical list of all the artists we’ve worked with, along with links to their websites and the WAH strips they were involved in birthing:

Artist Website WAH strips
Denver Brubaker Tales of a Checkered Man http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/tales-of-a-checkered-man/
Chloe C Go Get a Roomie http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/go-get-a-roomie/
Sandy Debreuil Crowbar Benson http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/crowbar-benson/
Lar deSouza Lartist http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/lar-desouza/
J.R. Faulkner Promises Promises http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/promises-promises/
Ronnie Filyaw Whomp! http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/whomp/
George Ford Addanac City http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/addanac-city/
Andrew Gregoire ARG! http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/i-am-arg/
Dawn Griffin Zorphbert & Fred http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/zorphbert-fred/
Alex Heberling Alex’s Guide to a Life Well-Lived http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/alexs-guide-to-a-life-well-lived/
Jesse Justice Diablito Del Ring http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/diablito-del-ring/
Tim Lai Lemon Inc. http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/lemon-inc/
Dan Long Edmund Finney’s Quest to Find the Meaning of Life http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/edmund-finneys-quest-to-find-the-meaning-of-life/
Sean McLean Underwhelmed http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/underwhelmed/
Howie Noel Tara Normal http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/tara-normal/
Brian Patterson d20 Monkey http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/d20monkey/
Justin Pierce The Non-Adventures of Wonderella http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/the-non-adventures-of-wonderella/
Luke Pola Circuit http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/circuit/
Jamie Robertson Clan of the Cats http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/clan-of-the-cats/
D.M. Rolfe Mighty Monocle http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/mighty-monocle/
Doug Savage Savage Chickens http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/savage-chicken/
Chris Watkins Odori Park http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/odori-park/
Joel Watson Hijinks Ensue http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/hijinks-ensue/
John Wigger Zombie Roomie http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/zombie-roomie/
David Wilborn Urban Jungle & Evil Robot Genius http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/urban-jungle/
David Willis Dumbing of Age http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/dumbing-of-age/
Mike Witmer Pinkerton Park http://woodyafterhours.com/tag/pinkerton-park/

 

In a completely unrelated note, I recently posted My Late Night With Seth Meyers Experience. Check it out.

– Ben